China Three Gorges University

China Three Gorges University

China Three Gorges University

China Three Gorges University CTGU © was founded with approval of the Ministry of Education. CTGU is a comprehensive university, which comprises the former University of Hydraulic & Electric Engineering/Yichang and Hubei Sanxia University, and is one of the key universities which are being constructed in Hubei Province. The history of CTGU dates back to 1923, and it has experienced the construction of Project 211. Besides, CTGU is one of the first universities which are conferred the qualification of recruiting international students, and it was awarded as Excellent in the Undergraduate Teaching Evaluation of General Universities organized by the Ministry of Education in 2005.

CTGU consists of 21 colleges, 32 programs for postgraduate students, 35 specialties for master program and doctoral program which are under construction. There are 55 specialties for undergraduate students, which cover 8 fields, including science, engineering, medicine, arts, management, economics, law and pedagogy. There are totally over 20,000 full-time undergraduate students, more than 1,300 postgraduate students, over 400 international students, and 12,000 adult students.

A Brief Introduction

English Medium Taught Program

Fees Structure of MBBS & Post Graduation Medical Study MD/MS/MDS/PHD

Fees Structure of All Undergraduate Engineering Program

Fees Structure of BBA & Others Program

Scholarship Program

« Harbin Medical University